ORDINARY MEMBERS
NAMECONTACT PERSON / CONTACTINFORMATION
Bike-Aid (Singapore)Mr. David Hoong / davidhoong@gmail.comWebsite: www.bikeaid.org.sg
NUSMr. Dex Cheong / dex.cheong@nus.edu.sgWebsite: www.nus.edu.sg/osa
Instagram: @TeamNUS
Facebook: @TeamNUS
Breakaway Triathlon ClubMr. Aw Yi Zhong / clubbreakaway@gmail.comWebsite: www.breakawaytriathlon.com
Instagram: @clubbreakaway
Facebook: @clubbreakaway
AFFILIATE MEMBERS
NAMECATEGORYINFORMATION
Metasports (Tribob.com Pte Ltd)Event Organiser, Triathlon ClubWebsite: www.metasport.com
Facebook: @MetaSport.Singapore
Events:
www.metasprintseries.com
www.city60bikerun.com
Orange Room Pte LtdEvent OrganiserWebsite: www.orangeroom.com.sg
Facebook: @OrangeRoomEvents
Events:
www.trifactor.sg
www.triathlon.sg
www.singaporeaquathlon.com
www.singaporeduathlon.com
Eventure Global SingaporeEvent OrganiserWebsite: www.eventureglobal.com
Events:
www.113triathlon.com/aqua/singapore/
Team BodyFuelTriathlon ClubFacebook: @teambodyfuel
Contact: stevenchan5@yahoo.com
Integrated Riding Racing Team (IRRT)Triathlon ClubWebsite: www.integratedriding.com
Facebook: @IRRT.SG
Instagram: @integrated_riding
Temasek Polytechnic Triathlon ClubTriathlon Club
NTU AquathlonTriathlon ClubInstagram: @ntuaquathlon
Facebook: @ntuaquathlon
Terai Melayu SGTriathlon ClubFacebook: @TeraiMelayuSG
Instagram: @Terai_Melayu SG
Singapore Women’s Triathlon ClubTriathlon ClubFacebook: Singapore Women’s Triathlon Club (Closed Group)
Instagram: @sgwomentriclub
Contact: sgwomenstriclub@gmail.com
SMU Aquathlon Sports ClubTriathlon ClubFacebook: @Smuaquathlon
Instagram: @smuaquathlon
Email: aquathlon@sa.smu.edu.sg
Swim Smooth SingaporeTriathlon ClubWebsite: https://www.swimsmoothsingapore.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/swimsmoothsingapore/
Email: info@swimsmoothsingapore.com
Para Cycling Federation of SingaporeNSAWebsite: www.paracycling.sg
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ParaCycling.sg/
TeamFabianTriathlon ClubWebsite: www.fwcc.com.sg
Instagram: @fwccsg
Facebook: @fwccsg
Email: shawn@fwcc.sg