Apart from the EXCO, the TAS Committee is also made up of both the MC members and the Co-opt.

Mr. Lek Chen Guan

Mr. Steven Chan

Ms. Jenny Wee

Mr. Daniel Sng

Dr. Liau Kah Han

Ms. Winnie Yeung

Mr. Fabian William

Mr. Shawn Wee

Mr. Xu Kewei

Responsible for:
1) Volunteer Management
2) Membership Management
3) Events Operations